About Mareike

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Mareike has created 32 blog entries.

Why your budget is irrelevant to the success of your campaign

No matter whether you have 5,000 or 50,000 EUR at your disposal: Your marketing campaign is doomed to failure if you do not observe certain basic principles. Today we reveal to you which they are, why you cannot do without goals and why these principles are even more important for external cooperation. Last week we [...]

By |2020-02-25T14:32:24+00:00February 26th, 2020|

Failing harder – How you definitely do everything wrong with your campaigns

Have you ever asked yourself why B2B campaigns with marketing service providers or partners fail? So have we! We would like to show you how you can easily do everything wrong in a collaboration in a definitely invented story. Winking included. Next week, we'll show you how to make external campaigns work for you.   [...]

By |2020-02-13T14:45:29+00:00February 19th, 2020|

Why B2B social media should be part of every marketing strategy

I am a millenial. I've been on Facebook for 12 years, I just looked it up. LinkedIn, Instagram, Xing, SnapChat, Pinterest - except for TikTok, I've been through them all. Even though my life no longer takes place to a large extent on social networks, they remain an important part of it. Especially professionally. Especially [...]

By |2020-01-24T14:03:54+00:00January 29th, 2020|

Data-driven marketing explained in under 90 seconds

Data driven marketing is not a sub-discipline of online marketing. Rather, it is a fundamental approach to rethink all previous marketing activities. It is based on the analysis of large amounts of data from which you make predictions and implement them. Correctly applied, the efficiency of marketing increases.   Focus on the data Data are, [...]

By |2020-01-22T14:53:38+00:00January 23rd, 2020|

Programmatic Advertising – What you need to know in 2020

There is hardly any way around Programmatic Advertising. In Online Marketing, programmatically purchased and displayed advertisements are currently becoming the industry standard. 2020 will be the year when this vision becomes reality. It is therefore essential to stay on track. Whether you are already familiar with this advertising jungle or have not yet started using [...]

By |2020-01-07T09:04:46+00:00January 8th, 2020|

Intent Data – What is behind the Buzzword?

Intent Data, the buzzword of the hour? Not a week goes by in B2B marketing without this term being mentioned. No plan or analysis, no campaign without Intent Data. The phrase seems to be slick and empty. What is hidden behind this data? In a nutshell: Intent data is data that tells us what a [...]

By |2019-11-25T14:11:58+00:00November 27th, 2019|

Our 5 Best Tips for Successful B2B Marketing

How can B2B marketing be carried out successfully? This question probably concerns every B2B professional among us. Because although we understand our business, there are always new approaches and suggestions that improve our work even further. Today we will reveal to you what our 5 best tips for successful B2B marketing are. 1. Data is [...]

By |2019-11-05T10:15:59+00:00November 14th, 2019|

More ingenious applications for Intent Data

Intent Data are your marketing multi-tool! In the last article I presented my best Intent Data application areas. But that wasn't the end of the line yet. That's why today I'm showing you more ingenious applications for intention-driven data in B2B everyday life:   Personalize mailings Crystal clear - a personal address converts. If you [...]

By |2019-11-05T09:16:00+00:00October 31st, 2019|

The best applications for Intent Data

No matter where we go: Data-driven marketing and Intent Data are the trends in the B2B sector par excellence. Intention-driven data are anonymous data about online behavior. They provide information about the interest of the users behind them. Those who evaluate them quickly discover key themes and characteristics. They can be summarized in anonymous user [...]

By |2020-01-15T12:57:20+00:00September 25th, 2019|

About Mareike

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Mareike has created 32 blog entries.

Warum das Budget für Ihren Kampagnen-Erfolg irrelevant ist

Egal, ob Sie 5.000 oder 50.000 Euro zur Verfügung haben: Ihre Marketing Kampagne ist zum Scheitern verurteilt, wenn Sie bestimmte Grundlagen nicht beachten. Wir verraten Ihnen heute welche das sind, warum Sie auf Ziele nicht verzichten können und wieso diese Grundlagen bei externer Zusammenarbeit noch wichtiger sind. Letzte Woche haben wir Ihnen eine Geschichte vom [...]

By |2020-02-25T14:18:48+00:00Februar 26th, 2020|

Schöner scheitern – So machen Sie definitiv alles falsch mit Ihren Kampagnen

Haben Sie sich schon einmal gefragt, weshalb B2B Kampagnen mit Marketing-Dienstleistern oder -Partnern scheitern? Wir auch!  Wie Sie spielend leicht einfach alles bei einer Zusammenarbeit falsch machen, möchten wir in einer definitiv erfundenen Geschichte vorstellen. Augenzwinkern inklusive. Nächste Woche zeigen wir Ihnen dann, wie Ihnen externe Kampagnen zufriedenstellend gelingen. Eine kurze Geschichte über scheiternde Kampagnen [...]

By |2020-02-13T14:26:58+00:00Februar 19th, 2020|

„Ein guter Partner fragt exakt nach.“ – Interview mit unserem Lead-Experten Peter Kühne

Peter Kühne ist General Manager DACH für die Lead Generation bei der B2B Media Group. Er ist dafür zuständig, dass wir unseren Kunden stets die besten Leads ausliefern. Für unseren Blog gibt er spannende Einblicke in die erfolgreiche Lead Generierung mit einem Partnerunternehmen.  Viele Unternehmen arbeiten hart daran, Inbound Leads zu generieren. Doch egal, ob [...]

By |2020-02-12T09:45:18+00:00Februar 12th, 2020|

Warum B2B Social Media zu jeder Marketing-Strategie gehören sollte

Ich bin Millenial. Auf Facebook bin ich seit 12 Jahren angemeldet, ich habe es gerade nachgeschaut. LinkedIn, Instagram, Xing, SnapChat, Pinterest – bis auf TikTok habe ich sie alle durch. Auch wenn sich mein Leben nicht mehr zu großen Teilen in den sozialen Netzwerken abspielt, bleiben sie ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Vor allem beruflich. Vor allem [...]

By |2020-01-23T16:02:08+00:00Januar 29th, 2020|

Datengetriebenes Marketing erklärt in unter 90 Sekunden

Datengetriebenes Marketing (“Data Driven Marketing”) ist keine Teildisziplin des Online Marketings. Vielmehr handelt es sich um eine grundsätzliche Herangehensweise, alle bisherigen Marketing-Aktivitäten zu überdenken. Sie basiert auf der Analyse großer Datenmengen anhand deren Sie Vorhersagen treffen und umsetzen. Richtig angewendet, steigt die Effizienz des Marketings.    Fokus auf den Daten Daten sind wie zu erwarten [...]

By |2020-01-22T14:31:53+00:00Januar 23rd, 2020|

Programmatic Advertising – Das müssen Sie 2020 wissen!

Um Programmatic Advertising führt kaum ein Weg mehr vorbei. Im Online Marketing entwickeln sich programmatisch eingekaufte und ausgespielte Werbeanzeigen derzeit zum Branchen-Standard. 2020 wird das Jahr, indem diese Vision zur Realität wird. Es gilt also, am Ball zu bleiben. Egal, ob Sie sich bereits im Werbe-Dschungel auskennen oder noch nicht mit Programmatic Ads gestartet sind: [...]

By |2020-01-07T09:06:56+00:00Januar 8th, 2020|

Intent Data – Was steckt hinter dem Buzzword?

Intent Data, das Buzzword der Stunde? Keine Woche vergeht im B2B Marketing, ohne dass die Rede von diesem Begriff wäre. Kein Plan oder Analyse, keine Kampagne mehr ohne Intent Data. Der Begriff scheint of glatt und inhaltsleer. Was steckt hinter diesen Daten? Kurz gesagt: Intent Data sind Daten, die uns sagen, wofür sich ein Web-Nutzer [...]

By |2019-11-25T13:03:20+00:00November 27th, 2019|

Unsere 5 besten Tipps für erfolgreiches B2B Marketing

Wie lässt sich B2B Marketing erfolgreich gestalten? Diese Frage beschäftigt vermutlich jeden B2B Profi unter uns. Denn obwohl wir natürlich unser Handwerk verstehen, gibt es immer wieder neue Ansätze und Anregungen, die unsere Arbeit noch weiter verbessern.  Heute verraten wir Ihnen darum, was in unseren Augen die 5 besten Tipps für erfolgreiches B2B Marketing sind. [...]

By |2019-11-14T15:40:54+00:00November 14th, 2019|

Weitere geniale Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Intent Data

Intent Data sind Ihr Marketing Multitool!  Im letzten Beitrag habe ich meine besten Intent Data Anwendungsbereiche vorgestellt. Doch das war noch nicht das Ende der Fahnenstange. Deswegen zeige ich Ihnen heute weitere geniale Einsatzmöglichkeiten für intentionsgetriebene Daten im B2B Alltag:   Mailings personalisieren Glasklar – eine persönliche Ansprache konvertiert. Falls nicht schon geschehen, setzen Sie [...]

By |2019-11-05T09:15:04+00:00Oktober 31st, 2019|